

Aditya College of Engineering & Technology

Aditya Nagar, ADB Road, Surampalem - 533437

Ref: ACET / Rec / 2021 - 22 / CO

Date:16-08-2021

Recruitment Committee - Convening Order AY 2021 -2022

The principal has constituted the Recruitment Committee with the following members for the academic year 2021- 22.

S No	- Tellibels	Designati on	Role
I	Dr. T K Rama Krishna Rao	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. A Rama Krishna	Dean	Member
3	Mrs. Ravuri Lalitha	Asst. Professor	Coordinator-I
4	Mrs. Nagarapu Madhuri	Asst. Professor	Coordinator-2
5	Mr. Tallada Padma Praveen	Asst. Professor	Member
6	Mr. Sayapanayani Sivacharan	HoD-CE	Member
7	Mr. Rajesh Murari	HoD- EEE	Member
8	Dr. Puli Danaiah	HoD-ME	Member
9.	Dr. Rayudu V V Krishna	HoD- ECE	Member
	Dr. Muthevi Anil Kumar	HoD-CSE	Member
11	Mr. R V V N Bheema Rao	HoD- IT	Member
12	Dr. K.Chandra Sekhar	HoD-MCA	Member
	Mrs. A Vijaya Bhargavi	HoD- MBA	Member
4	Dr. Buddana Suryanarayana Murthy	HoD- H & BS	Member

Copy to:

I. All member of the Committee

2. IQAC

Principal